Anonymous (2)

Archdiocese of Los Angeles, California

Mr. James P. Axtell

Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Brunner

Mrs. Gloria Dakin

Mr. and Mrs. David L. Devine

Diocese of Rockford, Illinois

Diocese of San Diego, California

Mr. Robert F. Dueweke

Fidelity Charitable Gift Fund

Deacon and Mrs. Howard Fischer

Mr. Edward Geiss

Mr. and Mrs. Edward F. Geiss

Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Geiss

Mr. and Mrs. Gary Grimm

Mr. and Mrs. David J. Hougan

Mr. and Mrs. H. Wayne Judge

Mr. and Mrs. Glenn T. Kiermas


Mr. and Mrs. Michael E. Leroy

Mrs. Imelda P. Lopez

Mr. and Mrs. George A. Martin

Mr. and Mrs. William J. Nemmers

Newman Catholic Student Center, Dekalb, Illinois

Mr. and Mrs. David J. Phillips

Mr. and Mrs. John F. Sattler

Sisters of St. Francis, Rochester, Minnesota

St. John the Evangelist Church, Rochester, Minnesota

St. Thomas of Villanova College, King City, Ontario

St. Vincent de Paul Society of St. Rita Parish, Racine, Wisconsin

Mr. and Mrs. James E. Swarthout

Mr. and Mrs. Steven Van Spankeren

Dr. and Mrs. James C. Vlazny

Dr. Barbara Wall

Mr. and Mrs. Paul S. Washabaugh

Rev. Msgr. Robert J. Willhite